Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January to Saturday 4th April
Half Term w/c 17th February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Saturday 18th July
Half Term w/c 25th May

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September to Saturday 19th December
Half Term w/c 26th October

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April
Half Term w/c 15th February

SUMMER TERM

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July
Half Term w/c 31st May