Term

End of Spring Term

  • April 4th, 2020
  • Marina

Saturday 4th April 2020 is the last day of Spring Term

Half Term

  • February 16th, 2020
  • Marina

Half Term is week commencing 17th February

Start of Spring Term

  • January 6th, 2020
  • Marina

Coda Spring Term starts on Monday 6th January

Christmas Holidays

  • December 15th, 2019
  • Marina

Coda's Christmas Holiday runs from Sunday 15th December to Sunday 5th January 2020 Spring Term starts back on Monday 6th January 2020

Last day of Autumn Term

  • December 14th, 2019
  • Marina

Saturday 14th December is Coda's last day of term. Spring Term starts on Monday 6th January

Half Term

  • October 28th, 2019
  • Marina

Autumn Half Term is week commencing 28th October - there are no lessons, groups or ensembles this week

Start of Autumn Term

  • September 2nd, 2019
  • Marina

Coda autumn Term starts back today: Monday 2nd September 

Summer Holidays

  • July 21st, 2019
  • Marina

Coda Summer Holidays run from Sunday 21st July to Sunday 1st September 2019. Coda Autumn Term starts on Monday 2nd September 2019

End of Summer Term/Start of Summer Holidays

  • July 20th, 2019
  • Marina

Coda Summer Term ends on Saturday 20th July

Half Term

  • May 27th, 2019
  • Marina

Half Term runs from Monday 27th May to Saturday 1st June Lessons start back on Monday 3rd June

Easter Holidays

  • April 7th, 2019
  • Marina

Our Easter Holidays run from Sunday 7th April to Monday 22nd April. Lessons start back on Tuesday 23rd April.

February Half Term

  • February 18th, 2019
  • Marina

Our February half term runs from Monday 18th - Saturday 23rd February.  There are no lessons this week - we start back on Monday 25th February.

Christmas Holidays 2018/2019

  • December 16th, 2018
  • Marina

Our last day of term is Saturday 15th December (lessons will take place on this day). Spring Term starts on Monday 7th January

Start of Autumn Term

  • September 3rd, 2018
  • Marina

Welcome back!  Today is the start of the Autumn Term - all lessons resume today.

Summer Holidays

  • July 22nd, 2018
  • Marina

Our last day of term is Saturday 21st July (lessons will take place on this day) Summer Holidays run from 22nd July - 2nd September Autumn Term starts back on Monday 3rd September 

End of Term

  • July 21st, 2018
  • Marina

Today is the last day of the Summer Term. Autumn Term starts on Monday 10th September

Half Term

  • May 28th, 2018
  • Marina

Half Term

Start of Summer Term

  • April 16th, 2018
  • Marina

Coda Summer Term starts on Monday 16th April and ends on Saturday 21st July    

Easter Holidays

  • March 29th, 2018
  • Marina

Easter Holidays start on Friday 30th March Summer Term starts back on Monday 16th April

Half Term

  • February 12th, 2018
  • Marina

Half Term

1 2